SOME WISDOM FROM A LITTLE OLD WOMAN WHO SPENT HER TIME IN THE GUTTER WITH GOD’S PEOPLE BY MOTHER TERESA OF CALCUTTA


SOME WISDOM FROM A LITTLE OLD WOMAN

WHO SPENT HER TIME IN THE GUTTER

WITH GOD’S PEOPLE

by Mother Teresa of Calcutta

To Julian Jacob Worrell of Genealogy Saloom, Advice from Your Real Mummy:

I found this “wisdom” in another teacher’s classroom many years ago.  I hope this message finds you, kind of like the trail of breadcrumbs that Hansel and Gretel left behind to find their way home in the fairy tale story that Mommy used to read to you.   I am so sorry that they are keeping you from me.  My dearest julian, you can come home, and you will someday.  You were right when you said that you and mommy didn’t do anything wrong.  Don’t let anybody tell you anything different, Sweetheart.  Mommy is always thinking about you and wishing you were here.  I never stop talking about you or fighting for your right to have your real mommy and your real daddy.WISDOM.MOTHER THERESA

You are just little right now, and some people are taking advantage of that.  Try not to let others confuse you.  Know that you are so loved.  Always remember that Jesus loves you, and so does Mommy, so sleep well tonight and be the sweet little boy that I know you are and always have been.  God is watching all the time.   Nobody can go to court to pay God to avoid the Truth or to do what they want them to do, no matter how awful and cruel.   God is the Truth.

P.S. I saw some wild sunflowers the other day and it made me think of how I used to miss you so much when you were at preschool and Mummy was working, so I would stop and pick them in the middle of the day if I happened to see them to give to you at the end of the day when I picked you up.  You used to flash this big, bright smile that could light up the whole room and yell “Mommy!” as you came running to give me a big hug and a big kiss at the end of each day when we got to go home from work and preschool.sunflower.single with very blue sky

 

