Jennie’s Story (VIDEO) and Mine in CORRUPT TX


Jennie’s Story (VIDEO), the Same as  Mine in CORRUPT TX

JUSTICE.COP WITH BOBBY CLUB AND SMILE

It would appear from reading some of the hate mail on the Internet that there are those who would prefer to re-victimize those who cannot “protect” themselves from the wickedness of the courts and family and juvenile justice system in the state of Texas.  Such individual is misguided, lacking in direct knowledge and experience, and/or is otherwise equally culpable to the degree she participates in wickedness and harassment that could only be motivated by less weightier matters than justice, mercy, and faith being lit from below.  If there is something missing to the story here, author of this post is happy to listen and try to help.

Thus, Jennie Morton’s story from Montgomery County, Texas (just north of Houston).  I corroborate he/r truths and experience with local judges and terroristic and incestuous cabals that dwell in the hallowed halls of the Pharisees and  justice denied.

Interview: Jennie Morton with Bill Windsor of Lawless America

lawlessamericalawlessamerica

Click on the link below to watch and know that you are not alone out there if this is also your situation and/or others you know. 

Interview: Jennie Morton with Bill Windsor of Lawless America.

This is unedited video filmed for Lawless America…The Movie. The comments are those of the subject.

Lawless America is a documentary film that is exposing government corruption, judicial corruption, and law enforcement corruption. For more information, see http://www.LawlessAmerica.comwww.YouTube.com/lawlessamerica www.facebook.com/billwindsor1http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2337260/ — email Bill@LawlessAmerica.com

LEGAL NOTICE: LAWLESS AMERICA IS A TRADEMARK. THE NAME AND LOGO MAY NOT BE USED WITHOUT WRITTEN AUTHORIZATION FROM BILL WINDSOR, 110 E CENTER STREET #1213, MADISON, SD 57042. LAWLESS AMERICA VIDEOS ARE SUBJECT TO COPYRIGHT, AND THE VIDEOS MAY NOT BE USED WITHOUT WRITTEN AUTHORIZATION. ALL CONTENTS POSTED HERE AND ON WWW.LAWLESSAMERICA.COM, WWW.LAWLESSAMERICA.ORG, WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/LAWLESSAMERICA, WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/LAWLESSAMERICA2, AND WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/BILLWINDSOR1 ARE PROTECTED BY COPYRIGHT.

Published on Jun 29, 2012

He went to jail a normal functional man. 12 days later went out in a body bag. Autopsy says Heart Disease and Hepatitis B and C. The second opinion from a different Pathologist tells a different story

License

    • Standard YouTube License

NEXT, Read Houston’s Helium page for specific details of Jennie’s torturers for more of the story.

https://houstonhelium.wordpress.com/category/the-jennie-morton-case/ . . .

Click on the link below to read about Jennie’s friend and judicial applicant to replace crooked, as alleged, Judge Tracy Gilbert (male pictured below under Wall of Shame in Jennie’s case, and her three children), Jessica Siegel, who was falsely imprisoned as a direct result, on knowledge, circumstantial evidence, and belief, because she dared to be friends with Jennie Morton, who was anathematized by an insanely jealous and psychopathic ex-husband and possible mason, Nick Morton, as alleged by Jennie in h/er interview for Lawless America in the video above).

http://www.yourhoustonnews.com/courier/news/judge-applicant-arrested-as-she-files-for-th/article_184b8d75-d0b5-5556-bf4d-6a6e908bf774.html 

BUT SEE Jennie’s book titled, Standing Strong, published January 2013, on Amazon.com by clicking on the following link.Go to "Standing Strong" page

http://www.amazon.com/Standing-Strong-Jennie-Morton/dp/0615730698

JUSTICE.WALL OF SHAME.NJCOURTCORRUPTION.DEREK SYPHRETT

 

lynn esposito.law-firm-the-law-office-of-lynn-e-esposito-pc-photo-1404740

Attorney Lynn Esposito, Spring, Texas (North Houston)

JENNIE MORTON CASE.JUDGE KATHLEEN HAMILTON.259TH.CONROE.images

JUDGE KATHY HAMILTON OF THE 259TH COURT IN CONROE, TEXAS (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)

JENNIE MORTON CASE.LAURA MARBURGER.PIC.random.mg

LAURA MARBURGER, ATTORNEY, CONROE, TEXAS (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)

Facebook © 2015

JENNIE MORTON, OLD FACEBOOK PICTURE

Jennie MortonState Bar of Texas

Standing Strong Go to "Standing Strong" page

TITLE OF JENNIE’S BOOK AVAILABLE AT

http://www.amazon.com/Standing-Strong-Jennie-Morton/dp/0615730698

My name is Jennie Morton and I have been through one of the most horrible atrocities that any Mother or Parent should ever have to experience. While in the last few years I have spent almost $200,000 in attorney fees, lost my job, been bullied from the town that I lived in for over 12 years, and suffered abuse by proxy in every facet possible that my ex could imagine. My life was similar to the movie “Sleeping with the Enemy.” As I went through the process I uncovered many unethical questionable practices by many of the people/officials that were supposed to protect me and my family. My ex’s family was highly political and used the system to protect their son. My ex was a narcissistic stalker who would stop at nothing to hurt/harm me and or anyone around me. I tried to get a protective order multiple times, had numerous 911 phone calls, pressed harassment charges, and even went to the D.A. only to be turned around and told that I needed to go through the court system. I was always turned away or the cops would not arrest nor ticket my ex with anything. I had never dealt with a system that would turn their backs on an abuse victim just because of whom my ex’s family was. My life was threatened and so were my friends. My husband had lost two jobs and also had been assaulted by my ex twice and the cops would do nothing. I spent more time documenting the things that were happening than any average adult should ever have to consider. My friends were being harassed on their jobs by him, I was being watched by the police, watched by my neighbors, and my phone was tapped. I could not depend on the cops for relief or any other Montgomery county official. I contacted the FBI, safe houses, wanted to invoke the Governor’s rule, and called the Texas Rangers all to no avail. I ended up in two courts by two different fathers both going at me when I left my ex and spent more days in court litigation activities than on my full-time job. After all my efforts to protect my family and my children I lost both of my children due to unethical legal actions.
I went through a mourning process that lasted a few months/a few moves and practically became a vagrant with my daughter of 13 still living with me. I have always been an overachiever and began to start thinking how could I possibly have ended up in this situation as just the prior year I was a busy mom, my children had everything they needed and more than most and I ranked top in the Nation within my pharmaceutical company. I sat out to come up with a plan and prayed that something would come my way. I realized that I needed to change the way I thought of myself and came up with a 21 day program to retrain my thought process. I began writing my book “Standing Strong” and became involved with a group of like parents who sought out for reform in the Montgomery County, Texas area. One of the ways to create change is through not only education but also through our very own electoral process. We found a candidate willing to run for the 418th family court, as no one else seemed to want to challenge the incumbent. That person was Jessica Siegel and as she filled and filed her candidacy form there was a slight mistake of a month answer was left unanswered. She was removed from the election however through a process was able to be eligible for another filing period in which she refilled and was arrested by a Texas Ranger. Jessica and I sat out to Washington as this was the catalyst for reform that I had waited for so long. I was a victim of abuse and am now turning it into an empowering premise for parents around the world.

 THE STORIES OF CORRUPTION IN TEXAS DO NOT END WITH JENNIE’S STORY.  CHECK THIS OUT BELOW!   SOME OF THE PARALLELS IN ALL OF OUR STORIES ARE UNCANNY.

Jail Death Montgomery County, Texas

 Published on Dec 31, 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SeVQRAwaRYo

Fair Use and Legal Disclaimer (PROMINENTLY DISPLAYED): 

(1)  This post is made in good faith and for deterrent purposes against child abusers, alleged child abusers, and those who would maternally alienate fit, loving mothers and children from one another.

(2) Content in this post is protected by Julian’s Real Mummy’s First Amendment herein claimed rights as a natural-born American, “sovereign,” “elect” citizen pursuant to the Supremacy Clause of the US Constitution and incorporated Bill of Rights made applicable to the states via ratification and application of the Fourteenth Amendment to the Federal, US Constitution and incorporated Bill of Rights, under the freedom of expression, freedom of association, freedom to peaceably assemble, and freedom to speech.

(3) All content in this post is also protected pursuant to the Federal statute 17 U.S.C., section 107 (“Fair Use”) as this content is solely intended for general knowledge, academic research, and/or entertainment purposes.

(4)  If anyone should desire, require, or demand a retraction or modification in part or in full, you must contact the author of this blog for fair notice to correct, pursuant to reasonable and lawfully obtained evidence supported by all legal and factual bases for your desire, demand, and/or requirement for  a full or partial retraction in a timely manner so that Author of this blog may respond expediently and lawfully.

Leave a Reply

