INNOCENCE DESTROYED, PARTS 1-3 (SHORT VIDEOS)


INNOCENCE DESTROYED, PARTS 1-3

(SHORT VIDEOS)

RE-POST, RE-POST, RE-POST, RE-POST, RE-POST, RE-POST, RE-POST, RE-POST, RE-POST, RE-POST

Click on the links below to watch former Senator Nancy Schaefer’s friend’s documentaries on the child trafficking and other egregious crimes perpetrated against our children in the U.S. and abroad.

Warning:  Sensitive Material

https://www.youtube.com/watch?x-yt-ts=1421914688&v=e9VdZ0m7t9U&x-yt-cl=84503534&feature=player_detailpage

by Bill Bowen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=48YF1uEuCUA

(INNOCENCE DESTROYED, PART 1)

Source:   Innocence Destroyed – Part 1, published on Youtube.com by  <a href="/channel/UCD5_W7KrWeBV_ZKfqta4dvg" class=" yt-uix-sessionlink     spf-link  g-hovercard" data-name="" data-sessionlink="ei=Fha_VIf8A9aVrQaw8YCQBA" data-ytid="UCD5_W7KrWeBV_ZKfqta4dvg">Innocence Destroyed</a>Innocence Destroyed on September 15, 2009, Youtube License

(INNOCENCE DESTROYED, PART 2)

Source:  Innocence Destroyed – Part 2 , published on Youtube.com by <a href="/channel/UCD5_W7KrWeBV_ZKfqta4dvg" class=" yt-uix-sessionlink     spf-link  g-hovercard" data-name="" data-ytid="UCD5_W7KrWeBV_ZKfqta4dvg" data-sessionlink="ei=GRW_VMf1HcWIrAa014DYBw">Innocence Destroyed</a> Innocence Destroyed on September 14, 2009, Youtube License

“WARNING: GRAPHIC CONTENT – Investigating the deaths of over 1000 children per year in the custody of various states.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osCZ0X0OTec&feature=player_detailpage

(INNOCENCE DESTROYED, PART 3)

Source:  Innocence Destroyed Part 3, published on Youtube.com by  <a href="/channel/UCFYflaH_vogkP6zMN7Wk59Q" class=" yt-uix-sessionlink     spf-link  g-hovercard" data-ytid="UCFYflaH_vogkP6zMN7Wk59Q" data-sessionlink="ei=VBS_VJGYOJSGrAbAhYHACQ" data-name="">Yahshua mySovereign</a>Yahshua my Sovereign on November 07, 2014;  Youtube License Applies

Jer 1:5 Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.”

Psa 139:12 Yea, the darkness hideth not from thee; but the night shineth as the day: the darkness and the light are both alike to thee.

Psa 139:13 For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb.
Psa 139:14 I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.
Psa 139:15 My substance was not hid from thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth.
Psa 139:16 Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them.
Psa 139:17 How precious also are thy thoughts unto me, O Yahweh! how great is the sum of them!
Psa 139:18 If I should count them, they are more in number than the sand: when I awake, I am still with thee.
Psa 139:19 Surely thou wilt slay the wicked, O Yahweh: depart from me therefore, ye bloody men.
Psa 139:20 For they speak against thee wickedly, and thine enemies take thy name in vain.
Psa 139:21 Do not I hate them, O Yahweh, that hate thee? and am not I grieved with those that rise up against thee?
Psa 139:22 I hate them with perfect hatred: I count them mine enemies.
Psa 139:23 Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts:
Psa 139:24 And see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.

Fair Use and Legal Disclaimer (PROMINENTLY DISPLAYED):

(1)  This post is made in good faith and for deterrent purposes against child abusers, alleged child abusers, and those who would maternally alienate fit, loving mothers and children from one another.

(2) Content in this post is protected by Julian’s Real Mummy’s First Amendment herein claimed rights as a natural-born American, “sovereign,” “elect” citizen pursuant to the Supremacy Clause of the US Constitution and incorporated Bill of Rights made applicable to the states via ratification and application of the Fourteenth Amendment to the Federal, US Constitution and incorporated Bill of Rights, under the freedom of expression, freedom of association, freedom to peaceably assemble, and freedom to speech.

(3) All content in this post is also protected pursuant to the Federal statute 17 U.S.C., section 107 (“Fair Use”) as this content is solely intended for general knowledge, academic research, and/or entertainment purposes.

(4)  If anyone should desire, require, or demand a retraction or modification in part or in full, you must contact the author of this blog for fair notice to correct, pursuant to reasonable and lawfully obtained evidence supported by all legal and factual bases for your desire, demand, and/or requirement for  a full or partial retraction in a timely manner so that Author of this blog may respond expediently and lawfully.

Leave a Reply

