FOSTER “PARENT” THROWS BABY TO FLOOR, BABY DIES, GETS $100,000 BAIL


WATCH THESE VIDEOS BY CLICKING ON THE LINKS AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE AND PASS THEM ON!

donnellyjustice

When my husband and I rescued our son from the dangers of foster care bail was set at a half a million dollars and this lady kills a baby and gets only a hundred thousand dollar bail?

I changed the heading of this post. Originally I posted something I had to remove as I was very upset at the time I posted it. Then I posted a redaction. Now I am focusing this post on the news story below which is why I was upset to begin with. But the story below just goes to show why my husband and I rescued our son on May 23, 2011 after visiting him at the CPS office in Moreno Valley, CA and seeing a bruise on his face which he said that his “brother”, meaning the foster brother, hit him in the face. That rescue is the reason that the adoptive parents…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

