Court to Throw Mom in Jail if Child Does Not Show Up


The Sacramento Shield

Susan Ferris has been threatened with jail if her child does not show up in Superior Court in Sacramento County, California on Dec. 14. That’s after she successfully nailed him with a disqualification motion. Pro se.

Click Here to Read, Download, View or Print | Disqualify Judge 121211

Click Here to Read, Download, View or Print | Disqualify Judge Best

My name is Susan C. Ferris, My daughter is Megan (Meggie) she is 14, Her father sexually abused her the past 5 months & has emotionally battered her all her life!  I went to court to protect Meggie.
Nov. 4, 2011 courts ordered her to live 100% custody to father and (me) mother am court ordered supervised visitation.  Absolutely no reason exsits as to why my custody of my daughter was taken away!
My daughter fled her fathers home Dec. 2 and has not been found.
Friday my daughter fled to a friends home…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

