Notice and Warning to those with “Operation Honeypot,” Allecom, “Unspammers,”and any and all other Censors Monitoring this Blog and Who Omitted and Pirated my Words on Alternate Forums


Notice and Warning to:

those with “Operation Honeypot,” “Unspammers,” Allecom/Alleman, and or similar companies or contractors with similar offerings and products to “state” and local and federal government clientele, especially those of the “protection” industries, affiliates, paid or otherwise compensated employees, associates, colleagues, “comrades,” Mercenary Government “Stoolies,” the “New” Stasi Secret Police, Pedophile and/or Child Trafficking Ring Leaders or Organizers, and any and all other Censors Monitoring this Blog and any and all other Intellectual and/or Creative Work Products from or by Author of this Blog:

You have violated Author of this Blog’s fundamental, guaranteed, and well-established as a matter of law and fact, indisputable First Amendment right (as incorporated and applied via ratification and application of the Fourteenth Amendment to the Federal, US Constitution and incorporated Bill of Rights to the Federal, US Constitution) to freedom of speech (the “Free Exercise Clause“), my federal right to privacy (see 5 U.S.C., Sections 556, 567, et seq.) and to be left alone from government intrusion, my inalienable and natural, common law and Divine Law rights to “life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness,” (Declaration of Independence) and, finally, you have arguably  interfered with my  freedom to peaceably assemble and to associate under the First Amendment to the Federal, US Constitution and incorporated Bill of Rights as incorporated and implied via ratification and application of the Fourteenth Amendment to the Federal, US Constitution and incorporated Bill of Rights, and to equal protections of the law under the Fourteenth Amendment as incorporated and implied via ratification and application of the Fourteenth Amendment to the Federal US Constitution and incorporated Bill of Rights.  Furthermore, you have taken action without any fair notice and/or warning of such action and pirating of my words into alternate forums of which I have kept detailed records with the anticipation of your brazen and arrogant action and the natural consequences that will flow from that action should you not immediately restore the “content,” or, “text,” “sourced material,” that you otherwise pirated and used and/or omitted without my permission and wet ink signature.  Neither have you noticed me of any crime or possible resulting consequence, or given me a fair opportunity to comply with any perceived contract you may or may not, but could not possibly possess with my valid, wet-ink verifiable signature that would have to be a result of me having sufficient knowledge.  I require that thou restoreth my word property–all of it that you omitted, censored, took down, placed on alternative forum(s), made record of without my knowledge or consent which you are hereby required to shred and inform me of such contents and to whom you gave and/or to whom requested such information or material (5 U.S.C., Sections 556 (a), 557, et seq.–The Privacy Act of 1974 require this–See also Federal wiretapping and wire and mail fraud laws and crimes).  In the alternative, please forward the name of your legal and/or lawful and real representation, lawyer, barrister, trial advocate, Solicitor, or attorney and the name and physical and mailing address and phone number for the final decision-maker responsible for your misconduct that you sold without my authorization and without fully and fairly compensating me in USD, for which you are being billed at the rate of $100.00 per post that you took down (each time after I restored it).  I have been keeping record.  I wish to be compensated in full immediately.  Currently, I have twenty-one posts that you have taken down, multiplied by $100.00 each (being extremely reasonable considering the fundamental and heinous nature and scope of your crimes that have impacted others and inhibited their free access to knowledge, academic research, and/or entertainment protected), which does equal or total $2,100.00 USD.  Should you wish for me to press this case at queen’s bench in a common law court of record on American soil or otherwise, I will require, in addition to all attorney’s fees, legal fees and costs to which I may be entitled, $1,000.00 per word to be fully and fairly compensated at the appropriate interest rate.  If I were to begin at this rate with this post, you would as of right now owe me $684,000.00 USD.

Leave a Reply

