Public Testimony, Sunny Kelley to Connecticut Task Force to Study Legal Disputes Involving the Care & Custody of Minor Children


Public-Testimony-Sunny-Kelley-to-Connecticut-Task-Force-to-Study-Legal-Disputes-Involving-the-Care-Custody-of-Minor-Children

News and Views Riverside Superior Court and San Bernardino Superior Court; National Family Law Abuse

Public Testimony
January 10, 2014 at 7:42pm

Testimony of Sunny Kelley to Connecticut Task Force to Study Legal
Disputes Involving the Care & Custody of Minor Children

Public Hearing

January 9, 2014

Dear Members of the Task Force,

Brief History of My Case

I am the mother in family docket case FA09–4037658S Liberti v Liberti,now referenced as Doe v Roe on the judicial record.

My case began as what I thought would be an amicable divorce, even though my husband had chosen to commit violence against me and members of my family throughout the marriage. When my son disclosed that his father was touching his genitals, [1] and anal tearing appeared after avisit with his father, I sought medical attention and reported to the authorities. I expected that a competent investigation would follow, andI would get some answers about what had happened or didn’t, and that ifmy son had been…

View original post 2,544 more words

Leave a Reply

